WEDDING CEREMONIES IN HAMBURG AND MUNICH

1-56.jpg

Bilingual ceremonies

Binational marriage? How wonderful! You are not only the love of each other´s lives, but also an infinite source of cultural inspiration! With Language & Love you can have a bilingual wedding ceremony  of your dream (German, Russian, English). Due to over 10 years of experience as a linguist (Diploma, M.A.) I will gladly help you to find the perfect way of organizing your ceremony in several languages, individually tailored for you and your guests. 

6  (1 of 1) small.jpg

Vera Algasinger

Moin, Hallo, Hi, Привет. I am Vera Algasinger, a world citizen and a celebrant for bilingual wedding ceremonies in German, English and Russian. I am a happy wife, a happy mom, in love with life and forever 29 years old. I am also a language nerd, a globetrotter, a goal-oriented and empathic person, constantly writing stories and thinking positively.

My motto? Do what you love and do it well!

I love what I do. Wedding ceremonies occupy a very special place in my heart, as well as your tears of joy, your happy laughter. The wonderful warmth of the hug afterwards. The exciting interviews before. The magic between a celebrant and her couples.

Your unique story is in loving hands. 

Wedding ceremonies

My ceremonies are more than "just" independant from the state registry office or the church. They are the heart and the highlight of each wedding. They are the moments of goosebumps, they are the cause of tears shed out of pure happiness. Each ceremony is focused on the individual love story of the couple.

Each person is unique. Each love story is beautiful and each turn of the path that you share is precious. You are perfect for each other - the way you are. I see my task in writing a speech and creating a ceremony in which you would recognize yourselves - the way you are and the way your love is, authentic and unique!

14%20(1%20of%201)%20small_edited.jpg

Better together

IIsn't it wonderful to have a warm, family-like atmosphere at your wedding?

When people who work at your wedding have known each other for years and are on the same wavelength, it would contribute to creating such atmosphere. 

 

I am happy to introduce my little wedding family to you.

Intercultural wedding blog

I am so in love with the variety of cultures in this world.

 

Colourful, crazy, funny, supersticious, romantic, - in my intercultural wedding blog you can take a look at my work as a celebrant as well as find out about my research and my experience conntcted to the wedding traditions from all over the world!

Do you feel the butterflies in your stomach? Do you have a good feeling and want to secure a ceremony with me on your wedding day? I will be happy to answer your message in the bottle!

BILINGUALE FREIE TRAUUNGEN IN HAMBURG UND MÜNCHEN

Bilinguale Trauungen

Binationale Ehe? Ach wie schön! Ihr seid füreinander nicht nur die Liebe des Lebens, sondern auch eine unendliche Quelle kultureller Bereicherung! Bei Language & Love seid Ihr genau richtig! Dank meiner über 10 Jahre langen Tätigkeit als Diplomlinguistin (Sprachen: Deutsch, Russisch, Englisch)  finde ich mit Euch zusammen das auf Eure Hochzeitsgesellschaft und individuelle Wünsche perfekt angepasste Verhältnis zwischen den Sprachen und die für Euch optimale Art der Übersetzung.

Love captured by @aufgenommenemomente

Über mich

Moin, Hallo, Hi, Привет. Ich bin Vera Algasinger, Weltbürgerin und freie Traurednerin für bilinguale Trauungen auf Deutsch, Russisch und Englisch, glückliche Ehefrau, glückliche Mama, in das Leben verliebte und für immer 29-jährige Frau, language nerd, Globetrotter, Schreibliesl, positiv denkender, zielstrebiger und empatischer Mensch.  Mein Motto? Do what you love and do it well!

Ich liebe, was ich tue. Mein Herz schlägt für freie Trauungen, für Eure Freudentränen, für Euer glückliches Lachen. Für die wundervolle Wärme der Umarmungen danach. Für die packenden Interviews davor. Für die Magie zwischen einer Rednerin und ihren Paaren. Bei mir ist Eure Geschichte in liebevollen Händen.

Love captured by Julija Ermakow

Freie Trauungen

Eine freie Trauung ist viel mehr als "nur" eine vom Standesamt und von der Kirche unabhängige Zeremonie der Eheschließung. Sie ist das Herzstück jeder Hochzeit. Sie ist der Gänsehautmoment, der Freudentränenauslöser. Im Mittelpunkt einer freien Trauung steht immer die persönliche Liebesgeschichte des Paares.

Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig. Jede Liebesgeschichte ist wunderschön und jedes gemeinsame Erlebnis ist wertvoll, Ihr seid perfekt füreinander - so wie Ihr seid. So werde ich Eure Traurede schreiben und Eure freie Trauung gestalten - wie Ihr seid und wie Eure Liebe ist - authentisch und einzigartig! 

Better Together

Ist es nicht herrlich, wenn am Hochzeitstag eine lockere familiäre Atmosphäre herrscht? Wenn sich die Dienstleister gut kennen und schon lange zusammenarbeitenm trägt es dazu bei, dass diese tolle familiäre Atmosphäre entsteht. Gerne stelle ich Euch meine kleine Hochzeitsfamilie vor.

Interkultureller Hochzeitsblog

Mich begeistert so sehr die Vielfalt der Kulturen auf dieser Welt. Bunt, verrückt, witzig, abergläubisch, romantisch sind die Hochzeitstraditionen aus verschiedenen Ländern. In meinem interkulturellen Hochzeitsblog präsentiere ich nicht nur Einblicke in meine Arbeit als freie Traurednerin, sondern auch die Ergebnisse meiner Recherche, sowie meine Erfahrungen mit den Hochzeitsbräuchen aus der ganzen Welt!

Habt Ihr Euch sofort angesprochen gefühlt? Habt Ihr ein tolles Bauchgefühl bekommen und wollt einen Termin bei mir sichern? Gerne beantworte ich Eure Flaschenpost!