YOUR DREAM WEDDING CEREMONY IN THE MAKING

5 (1 of 1) small.jpg

Photo by: Julija Ermakow

Before, during and after the ceremony

In order to plan your unforgettable dream ceremony, we need to meet several times - in a cozy cafe, in a park or at your place - you name it! It should be a place where you feel most comfortable. If you cannot come to Hamburg, it is also possible to talk via skype.

The free introductory meeting is very important, on this day we will get the first impression of each other and discuss different ideas and possibilities - how do you picture your perfect ceremony? How long should it be,in which languages should it be held? How should the couple enter the location and how should the guests be seated? Have you already thought about symbols and rituals you would wish at your ceremony? Would you like your guests to take active part in it? Are you planning to read your wedding vows to each other at the ceremony or rather to write them down and seal them? These and other questions I would like to discuss with you during the introductory meeting and if we have a good feeling about working together on your dream ceremony, we sign the agreement and make an appointment for the big interview.

The big interview

During our big interview I would like to get to know you and your love story as well as you would let me, so that your ceremony becomes unique and personal - I'd like to hear about your love for one another, the little traditions you share, how you met each other - I have a lot of questions for you! In addition we will start discussing the layout of your ceremony, as well as your ideas about the rituals and music. After this meeting you will get an idea of what your ceremony will be like.

​The separate interviews

During the separate interviews I would ask you questions about how you feel about each other...  I will keep the answers secret until your ceremony! In my opinion, this is the most emotional part of the ceremony, which is responsible for the goose pimples you and your guests might get . Please do not forget to provide enough handdkerchiefs or tissue :)  On the day of the separate interviews we will also continue discussing organisational questions.

If you wish to have some more meetings (for intsance, if you have some new ideas, qiestions or requests),  I would be happy to see you. The extra meetings will not cost you anything unless I have some travel expenses.

DSC_8306-3.jpg

Your wedding day​

On the wedding day I arrive at the location at least one hour prior to the ceremony in order to ensure that the equipment works and everything we need is there at its due place.

 

You won't have to worry about anything on that day: you can lay back and relax and enjoy what you have been preparing so long!

Photo by: Julija Ermakow. Models: my husband and mr :)

​After the wedding

After the wedding I would like to meet you again, to give you a copy of the ceremonial speech and to talk about the impressions and memories of your wedding. Then you will come home, read the speech together and your hearts will fill with joy once again at the thought that you have each other…

DIE VORBEREITUNG EURER FREIEN TRAUUNG

5 (1 of 1) small.jpg

Photo by: Julija Ermakow

Vor, während und nach der freien Trauung

Damit Eure freie Trauung unvergesslich wird, brauchen wir ein Paar Treffen für die Vorbereitung der Zeremonie- in einem gemütlichen Cafe, im Park oder bei Euch zu Hause - sucht Euch einen Ort aus, wo Ihr Euch am wohlsten fühlt. Als Notlösung geht natürlich auch Skype, wenn Ihr nicht nach Norddeutschland kommen könnt.

Das unverbindliche Kennenlerntreffen ist sehr wichtig, an diesem Tag werden wir uns einander vorstellen, Ideen zu der Trauung austauschen - was sind Eure Vorstellungen von der Zeremonie? Wie lange soll sie dauern, auf welchen Sprachen soll sie stattfinden? Welche Art des  Brauteinzugs und welche Sitzordnung wünscht Ihr? Habt Ihr schon Ideen, welche Symbole und Rituale für Eure Zeremonie in Frage kommen? Werden Gäste in die Zeremonie eingebunden? Plant Ihr, persönliche Eheversprechen einander vorzutragen? Zu diesen und anderen Fragen rund um das Thema "Freie Trauung" würde ich Euch beim Kennenlerntreffen gern beraten und, wenn die Chemie zwischen uns stimmt, wird nach diesem Treffen ein​ Vertrag unterschrieben und der Termin für unser großes Traugespräch vereinbart.

Das große Traugespräch

Beim großen Traugespräch möchte ich so viel wie nur möglich über Euch erfahren, damit Eure Traurede wirklich persönlich wird - über eure Liebe, eure kleinen Traditionen, wie Ihr euch kennengelernt habt - da habe ich sehr viele Fragen! Außerdem besprechen wir den zeitlichen Ablauf Eurer freien Trauung, mit der Rede und eingebundenen Ritualen und Musik. Nach diesem Treffen werden wir eine genaue Vorstellung davon haben, wie Eure individuelle Trauung gestaltet wird.

Die Einzelinterviews

Bei den Einzelinterviews werde ich Euch getrennt voneinander über Eure Liebe befragen..  Was Ihr dann voneinander erzählt oder schreibt, werdet Ihr erst während der Trauung erfahren! Das ist, meiner Meinung nach, der schönste Moment der freien Trauung, der für Gänsehaut sorgt. Vergesst bitte nicht, genügend Freudentücher zu bestellen :)  Außerdem können wir an diesem Tag die restlichen organisatorischen Fragen besprechen.

Wenn Ihr Euch für die Vorbereitung der Trauung weitere Termine wünscht (zum Beispiel. wenn Ihr neue Fragen oder Wünsche habt),  treffe ich mich gern mit Euch und würde dafür nichts extra berechnen, wenn für mich dabei keine Anreisekosten entstehen.

DSC_8306-3.jpg

An Eurem großen Tag

Am Tag der Trauung bin ich schon eine Stunde vorher da, um sicherzustellen, dass die Technik funktioniert und dass alles da ist, was wir für die Trauung brauchen.

 

Ihr braucht Euch an diesem Tag keine Sorgen zu machen und werdet stattdessen genießen, worauf Ihr mit so viel Freude gewartet habt!

Photo by: Julija Ermakow. Models: mein Mann und ich :)

Nach der Hochzeit

Nach der Hochzeit würde ich mich mit Euch gerne noch einmal treffen, um Euch die Rede zu überreichen und unsere schönen Erinnerungen und Eindrücke zu besprechen. Dann kommt Ihr an diesem Tag nach Hause, lest die Rede zusammen und freut Euch noch einmal von ganzem Herzen, dass Ihr einander habt…